Home

Team

Sabrina Hirsiger

Sabrina Hirsiger

Geschäftsleitung

 

sabrina.hirsiger@publicdesign.ch

Tel. 041 259 57 76

Michael Aellig

Michael Aellig

Betriebsleitung

 

michael.aellig@publicdesign.ch

Tel. 041 259 57 75

 

Lisbeth Scheer

Lisbeth Scheer

Buchhaltung
Administration

 

lisbeth.scheer@publicdesign.ch

Tel. 041 259 57 77

David Podesser

David Podesser

Konstruktion / Projekte

 

david.podesser@publicdesign.ch

Tel. 041 259 57 71

Agron Balaj

Agron Balaj

Verantwortlicher Emaillierwerk

 

agron.balaj@publicdesign.ch

Tel. 041 259 57 77

Claude Thuli

Claude Thuli

Emaillierwerk

 

Tel. 041 259 57 77

Luigj Gojani

Luigj Gojani

Verantwortlicher Metallbau

 

luigj.gojani@publicdesign.ch

Tel. 041 259 57 77

Mike Thon

Mike Thon

Metallbau / Montage

 

mike.thon@publicdesign.ch

Tel. 041 259 57 77

Walter Bachmann

Walter Bachmann

Montage

 

walter.bachmann@publicdesign.ch

Tel. 041 259 57 77